March 13, 2019


Please join us in congratulating the following Wayne Township Dare to Dream awardees: Nate Sloan (’20) – Dream Chaser Award  This is a student who sets long-term goals for themselves and works toward achieving them. She works with teachers to create a plan for their future. Tom Nelson (’19) – Daredevil Award This is a student...
Read More